King Tubby - King Tubby's Balmagie Jam Rock

  • Singer: King Tubby
  • Album: King Tubby's Balmagie Jam Rock
  • Size MP3 rar: 1506 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1793 mb
  • Label: Dove ‎– 010LP
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2013
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Dub
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 400
King Tubby - King Tubby's Balmagie Jam Rock

Download King Tubby - King Tubby's Balmagie Jam Rock FREE


A1 Water House Road Block
A2 The Roots Prophet And The Mix
A3 Balmagie Jam Rock
A4 From Channel 1 To King Tubby's Studio
A5 Cerfew In Tower Hill
A6 Pen Wood Road Gang War
B1 Valrie Crown The King
B2 Saturday Dub Cut Only
B3 Gully Bank Dub Session
B4 Rewind And Mix
B5 Dub Plate Rule
B6 Dedicated To Lucky And Pug

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Proper
  • Pressed By – MPO
  • Recorded At – Dynamic Sounds Studios
  • Recorded At – Channel One Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Aquarius Studio
  • Recorded At – Randy's Studio
  • Mixed At – King Tubby's Studio
  • Edited At – Naffi Studio
  • Remastered At – Sound Mastering


  • Artwork – Jah Cuzzi*
  • Edited By, Engineer – Sir Freddie Viadukt
  • Engineer – Christopher Daley, Ernest Hoo Kim*, Errol Thompson, Karl Pitterson, Osbourne 'King Tubby' Ruddock*
  • Executive-Producer – Erwin Otto 'Ben' Cousins*, Jemima Antonia Cousins
  • Musical Assistance – Lee 'Scratch' Perry*
  • Musical Assistance, Engineer – Dazza Dingle
  • Remastered By, Edited By – Kevin Metcalfe
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Roy Anthony Cousins*


All tracks from the vaults of Tamoki-Wambesi-Dove
Written, arranged and produced by Roy Anthony Cousins and recorded between 1966 and 1979
(Notes on Back Cover)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060230392035
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout etched): DOVE 010 LP A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout etched): DOVE 010 LP B MPO

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
010 CD King Tubby King Tubby's Balmagie Jam Rock ‎(CD, Comp) Dove 010 CD UK 2003