Clutter With Ann Wilson - The Resting Bench

  • Singer: Clutter
  • Album: The Resting Bench
  • Size MP3 rar: 1452 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1894 mb
  • Label: Clutter Music ‎– CM003
    Type: 8 x File, MP3, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 03 Jun 2010
    Category: Electronic, Non-Music
    Style: Abstract, Ambient, Poetry, Experimental, Spoken Word
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 446
Clutter With Ann Wilson  - The Resting Bench

Download links

Clutter - The Resting Bench
MP3 version

1894 downloads at 32 mb/s

Clutter - The Resting Bench
FLAC version

1452 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Clutter With Ann Wilson - The Resting Bench FREE


1 Moss Haiku 9:34
2 Handprint Bedroom 6:45
3 3 Lights Fog 8:39
4 Smoking 7:38
5 No Sanctuary 4:27
6 Bedroom Handprint 6:45
7 Mokings 4:30
8 Smoking Dub 7:35


  • Music By – Shaun Blezard
  • Words By – Ann Wilson


The Resting Bench was a colaboration between Clutter and Cumbrian poet Ann Wilson in 2006 for an exhibition at The Nest Cafe in Barrow-in-Furness.

The project started with Clutter's Shaun Blezard taking photos of Barrow Island where both artists were living at the time and Ann Wilson wrote a series of poems to fit some of the images.

Shaun then recorded the poems and wrote musical settings for them - creating the original 4 tracks you hear on this release.

The Resting Bench was also performed live including Solfest and was released as a free download on Earth Monkey Productions in 2006.

There was also a successful remix project that saw over 40 remixes from around the world - the best of which were released by EMP - - for free downloads.

Tracks 1-4 were on the original release of The Resting Bench are remastered for this version.

Track 5 is on The first volume of The Resting Bench Remix Project.

Tracks 6-8 are previously unreleased.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0885014 045151