Various - Feel Da Groove Volume 2

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Feel Da Groove Volume 2
  • Size MP3 rar: 1710 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1738 mb
  • Label: Maxximum Dance Group ‎– MDGMC 0192
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Italodance
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 501
Various - Feel Da Groove Volume 2

Download links

Various - Feel Da Groove Volume 2
MP3 version

1738 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Feel Da Groove Volume 2
FLAC version

1710 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - Feel Da Groove Volume 2 FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Magic Marmalade Everybody Get Up (7" Version)
A2 Lidell Townsell Nu Nu (Edit)
A3 Black Box Strike It Up (Original Mix)
A4 Abyale I Don't Talk About L.O.V.E. (Full Of Love Mix)
A5 Jinny I Need Your Love (Radio Version)
A6 TFM Out Of Bounds (7" Mix)
A7 Joy Shine On (Radio Mix)
A8 Technotronic Turn It Up (International 3)
A9 Citizen Kane Everybody May Be Wrong (Radio Edit)
A10 Taboo Funkasize (Chicki House Mix)
A11 Offset I Can't Take It (Single Version)
A12 B.G. The Prince Of Rap Give Me The Music (Maxximum Club Devotion Mix)
Edited By – Mark Dekkers
B1 East Side Beat Ride Like The Wind (Factory Edit)
B2 Mary Hubert I'm Coming On The Scene (Radio Version)
B3 Paradise Orchestra Colour Me (Radio Mix)
B4 Heavy D. & The Boyz The Lover's Got What U Need (Radio Mix)
Edited By – Mark Dekkers
B5 Naomie Dee Groove You (Club Edit)
B6 Raimunda Navarro No Lo Hago Por Dinero (Radio Cut)
B7 Benny B Featuring DJ Daddy K Qu'Est Ce Qu'On Fait Maintenant? (Radio Mix)
Featuring – DJ Daddy K
B8 Bryan Hill Take It Easy (Radio Version)
B9 Deee-Lite Good Beat (Turn Up The Radio Mix)
B10 D-Rail & Randy B Bring It On Down (Radio Edit)
B11 Black Box Fantasy (Radio Edit)
B12 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam Let The Beat Hit ' Em (LL W/Love RC Mix)
Remix – Clivillés & Cole


  • Mastered By – Mark Dekkers

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MDG 0192 Various Feel Da Groove Volume 2 ‎(CD, Comp) Maxximum Dance Group MDG 0192 Netherlands 1992