Forced Down - Stifle

  • Singer: Forced Down
  • Album: Stifle
  • Size MP3 rar: 1461 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1284 mb
  • Label: Vinyl Communications ‎– VC 20, Down Side ‎– DS D
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 381
Forced Down - Stifle

Download links

Forced Down - Stifle
MP3 version

1284 downloads at 32 mb/s

Forced Down - Stifle
FLAC version

1461 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Forced Down - Stifle FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

D Side
A1 Thread
A2 Tap And Die
O Side
B Time Without
W Side
C A Cry For Truth
Piano [The Piano Thing] – Josh*, Mike D*
N Side
D1 Escape
D2 Exit

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mix Masters, San Diego, CA
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-36019


  • Artwork [Back Cover Art] – Niloufar
  • Bass – Joshua Gabriel
  • Drums – Joseph Patrick
  • Engineer – Joe Master
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Michael Down
  • Layout – Mike D*
  • Mixed By [Sound Mix Acquired] – Forced Down, Joe*
  • Photography By [Caught The Live Moments On Film] – Dennis Cheng, Ikah Barker
  • Typography – George Impulse
  • Vocals – Robert Christopher


Band name, title and images on back cover was handly stamped.
Issued with a 12-page booklet sleeve.

Recorded one late night, one afternoon and one early morning in summer, July 1990.

Processing company uncredited, identified by run-out etchings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DSD VC-20 SIDE-D 'CAUSE I NEED TO KNOW THE WEATHER L-36019
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DSD VC-20 SIDE-O I TAKE IT BACK L-36019
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): DSD VC-20 SIDE-W PEPPER TRATING L-36019
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): DSD VC-20 SIDE-N FASTER THAN A JACK RABBIT ON IT'S MATE L-36019

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VC 20, DS D Forced Down Stifle ‎(2x7", Cle) Vinyl Communications, Down Side VC 20, DS D US 1990