µ-Ziq - Bilious Paths

  • Singer: µ-Ziq
  • Album: Bilious Paths
  • Size MP3 rar: 1520 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1739 mb
  • Label: Planet Mu ‎– ZIQ070
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 02 Jun 2003
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Abstract, IDM, Breakcore
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 255
µ-Ziq - Bilious Paths

Download links

µ-Ziq - Bilious Paths
MP3 version

1739 downloads at 32 mb/s

µ-Ziq - Bilious Paths
FLAC version

1520 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download µ-Ziq - Bilious Paths FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

A01 µ-Ziq Johnny Mastricht
A02 µ-Ziq Meinheld
A03 µ-Ziq Siege Of Antioch
B04 µ-Ziq On/Off
Vocals – Mike Dykehouse*
B05 µ-Ziq Silk Ties
B06 Electric Company Octelcogopod
Remix – Mike ParadinasWritten-By – Brad Laner
C07 µ-Ziq AEC Merlin
C08 The DJ Producer Grape Nut Beats (Pt.1)
Remix – µ-Ziq
C09 µ-Ziq Grape Nut Beats (Pt.2)
D10 µ-Ziq Mouse Bums
D11 µ-Ziq Fall Of Antioch
D12 µ-Ziq My Mengegus

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Planet Mu Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Planet Mu Records Ltd.
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Exchange
  • Pressed By – Damont
  • Published By – Chrysalis Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Wall Of Sound
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing


  • Design, Photography By – Ben Curzon
  • Mastered By [Cut] – Guy*
  • Written-By, Producer, Performer – Mike Paradinas


℗ 2003 Planet Mu Records Ltd.
© 2003 Planet Mu Records Ltd.
Made in England.

"Published by Chrysalis Music Limited except for track B06: 'Octelcogopod' which was written by Brad Laner and subsequently remixed and produced by Mike Paradinas - That one is published by Wall Of Sound/Sony/ATV Music Publishing. You can find the original on Electric Company's 'Exitos' CD (Tigerbeat6 Meow05) and my remix of it is on 'Greatest Hits' CD and 12"(Tigerbeat6 Meow32 & 33).
Track B04: 'On/Off' features the vocals of Mike Dykehouse (thanks!).
Track B05: 'Silk Ties' is an edited version of the B-side to my Rude Ass Tinker 12" (Deathchant 30) with kind permission of Deathchant Records.
Track C08: 'Grape Nut Beats (Pt.1)' is an extended and slightly tweaked version of 'Which Cunt? (µ-Ziq's 6/8 Remix)', Originally by The DJ Producer AKA Mr. Luke McMillan & remixed by me (obviously). The original 'Witch Hunt' was released on the 'Better The Devil You Know...' 12" on Rebelscum (SCUM006) as well as on the CD 'Bastard Sonz Of Rave' by Hellfish And Producer on Planet Mu (ZIQ058). My remix of it is on SCUM010 'Interpretation' (2LP & CD) - Used by kind permission of www.rebelscum.co.uk in return for me remixing it in the first place - It's only fair!"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600116807014
  • Matrix / Runout (Etchng A): ZIQ 070 A⁻¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching B): ZIQ 070 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching C): ZIQ 070 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching D): ZIQ 070 D1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZIQ070CD µ-Ziq Bilious Paths ‎(CD, Album) Planet Mu ZIQ070CD UK 2003
ZIQ070CD-P µ-Ziq Bilious Paths ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Planet Mu ZIQ070CD-P UK 2003
ZIQ070CD µ-Ziq Bilious Paths ‎(CD, Album) Planet Mu ZIQ070CD US 2003
ZIQ070CD µ-Ziq Bilious Paths ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Planet Mu ZIQ070CD Russia 2003
ZIQ070 µ-Ziq Bilious Paths ‎(2xLP, Album) Planet Mu ZIQ070 UK 2003