Marizane - Cosmosis

  • Singer: Marizane
  • Album: Cosmosis
  • Size MP3 rar: 1340 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1609 mb
  • Label: Not On Label (Marizane Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album, Stereo
    Country: USA & Canada
    Date of released: 05 Oct 2009
    Category: Rock
    Style: Symphonic Rock
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 406
Marizane - Cosmosis

Download links

Marizane - Cosmosis
MP3 version

1609 downloads at 32 mb/s

Marizane - Cosmosis
FLAC version

1340 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Marizane - Cosmosis FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kon Tiki Parabola
Backing Vocals – Beth ShairBongos, headhunter drum, miscellaneous percussion – Joe Berardi*Drums – Jim LaspesaHarp, Marimba, Vibraphone, Moog, Backing Vocals, Headhunter chanting, Handclaps, Hammond "Jovidos" Organ – Debbie ShairLead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar – Todd JaegerSlide Guitar, "Jungle Squeal" Guitar – Jeff Kluesner
2 Return to the Living
Guitar Solo – Craig BartockLead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar – Todd JaegerPiano, Harpsichord, Chimes, Bells, Percussion, Handclaps, Backing Vocals – Debbie Shair
3 Monsters of Karri Mia
Drums – Jim LaspesaFlute – Jonas WallLead Vocals, Bass, Mellotron, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Todd JaegerPiano – Debbie ShairSaxophone – Paul Von Mertens
4 Fiddler's Green
12 String Acoustic Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Jeff KluesnerBaritone Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Handclaps – Nicky Wonder*Bass Harmonica – Steve Stanley*Cello – Anna Landberg-Dager*Drums – Jim LaspesaFrench Horn – Probyn GregoryLead Vocals, 12 String Acoustic Guitar, Sleigh Bells, Handclaps – Todd JaegerPiano, Flute, Harp, Wurlitzer, Moog, Accordion, Handclaps, Backing Vocals, Maid of the Sea – Debbie ShairViola – Erik Holm Violin – Malin My Nilsson
5 The Rock Song
Drums – Jim LaspesaLead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Bass, Theremin – Todd JaegerPiano, Minimoog, Backing Vocals, Percussion – Debbie ShairRhythm Guitar, Slide Guitar – Jeff KluesnerSlide Guitar – Carey Beare*
6 The Cowboy, The Indian and the Golden Spike
Backing Vocals – Beth ShairBanjo-tar, Electric Sitar – Nancy Wilson Chromatic Harmonica – Bill BarrettDrums – Jim LaspesaGuitar – Jeff KluesnerLead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Jaw Harp – Todd JaegerPiano, Harpsichord, Marxophone, Tambourine, Vibraslap, Train Whistle, Accordion, Backing Vocals – Debbie Shair
7 Ship for Brains
Ambient Electric Guitar – Jeff KluesnerDrums – Nelson BraggLead Guitar – Craig Bartock, Probyn GregoryLead Vocals, Bass, Paia Strings n' Things, clock – Todd JaegerPiano, Hammond B3, "Haunted" Tack Piano, Wurlitzer, Marxophone, Stylophone, Vibraphone, Backing Vocals – Debbie ShairRhythm Guitar, Baritone Guitar – Nicky "Wonder" Walusko*Saxophone, Clarinet – Paul Von Mertens
8 Be That as it May
Cello – Anna Landberg-Dager*Drums – Jim LaspesaLead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Theremin, Effects – Todd JaegerOrgan, Effects, Backing Vocals – Debbie ShairViolin – Malin My Nilsson, Victoria Lundell
9 Pantheon of the Ocean Ages
Backing Vocals, Storm Effects – Jerry BuszekBacking Vocals, Whistling – Todd HeinrichBass Harmonica – Steve Stanley*Beluga Whale Wrangler – Charlie CroweClarinet, Ship Bell, Flute, Backing Vocals – Debbie ShairGuitar Technician – Jason StockwellLead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Electric "Shorty" 12 String Guitar, Acoustic Bass – Todd JaegerMandolin, Ocarina, Harmonica, Backing Vocals – Nancy Wilson Nylon String Acoustic Guitar (solo) – Nicky Wonder*Snare Drum – Darian SahanajaStorm Effects – David Shair
10 Candlelight
Backing Vocals, Piano, Tymphani – Debbie ShairBacking Vocals, Storm Effects – Jerry BuszekCello – Anna Landberg-Dager*Drums – Nelson BraggLead Guitar – Probyn GregoryLead Vocals, Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Cowbell, Cabasa, Vibraslap – Todd JaegerRhythm Guitar – Nicky Wonder*Violin – Erik Holm , Malin My Nilsson
11 Sticks and Stones
Accordion, Glockenspiel, Backing Vocals – Debbie ShairCello – Anna Landberg-Dager*Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Todd Jaeger
12 Applied Blue Location
Ambient Guitars – Nick "Nicky Wonder" Walusko*Drums – Jim LaspesaLead Guitar – Jeff KluesnerLead Vocals, Bass, Electric Guitar, Wurlitzer – Todd JaegerPercussion, Mechanical Owl – Joe Berardi*Piano, Swordmandel, Omnichord, Backing Vocals – Debbie ShairTrumpet, Most of an Owl – Probyn Gregory


15 page booklet with lyrics and credits glued to digipak case
Produced by Marizane

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 859701105626