Various - Road To Sacrosanct 2015

  • Singer: Various
  • Album: Road To Sacrosanct 2015
  • Size MP3 rar: 1608 mb | Size APE/FLAC rar: 1361 mb
  • Label: Swiss Dark Nights ‎– +SDNRECORDS023+
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Switzerland
    Date of released: 15 Sep 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Goth Rock
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 459
Various - Road To Sacrosanct 2015

Download links

Various - Road To Sacrosanct 2015
MP3 version

1361 downloads at 32 mb/s

Various - Road To Sacrosanct 2015
FLAC version

1608 downloads at 31 mb/s

Download Various - Road To Sacrosanct 2015 FREE

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Grooving In Green 9th Circle 4:51
2 NU:N Its A Goth Revolution (Sacrosanct Mix) 5:27
3 Horror Vacui Screens Of Infamy 2:49
4 Age Of Heaven The Providence (Radio Edit) 4:44
5 Drama Queen Echoes 5:57
6 Winter Severity Index Compulsion
Guitar, Bass Guitar, Drum Programming, Voice – Simona FerrucciSynth [Synths], Keyboards – Alessandra Romeo
7 The Stompcrash On The Seventh Floor
Guitar [Stick ®] – Alessandro Paolucci
8 October People Not The One
Engineer [Engineered], Recorded By – Dany RichterLyrics By – Giovanni PandoneProducer, Mixed By – Manuel Cabezali
9 Long Night Wintersong 3:56
10 The Last Cry No Resistance (The Kruger Mix) 4:45
11 Yabanci Star In Man 4:12
12 Last Dusk Evocation
Lyrics By – Carfax*Music By – Last Dusk
13 Whispers In The Shadow His Name Is Legion 3:59
14 The Last Dance Missing
Performer [The Last Dance] – Jeff Diehm, Peter Gorritz, Rick Joyce, Tom Coyne Vocals [Guest] – Velvet*Written-By – The Last Dance

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – WestLink Recording Studio
  • Mixed At – WestLink Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – WestLink Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – El Lado Izquierdo
  • Engineered At – El Lado Izquierdo
  • Glass Mastered At – CD-Click – C15-1637


  • Artwork – SDN*
  • Photography By [Coverphoto] – Raffaele Turci
  • Producer – Swiss Dark Nights


1st release: 500 copies, September 2015

Track 1 '9th Circle' from 'Grooving In Green - Rebirth EP' (titled as 'Ninth Circle' on the tracklisting of the inner Digipak panel).
Track 2 'Its A Goth Revolution (Sacrosanct Mix)' unreleased.
Track 3 'Screens Of Infamy' from 'Horror Vacui - Return Of The Empire' (USA Edition).
Track 4 'The Providence (Radio Edit)' full version and extended dub version appears on 'Age Of Heaven - Armageddon', re-release 2014.

Track 5 'Echoes' from 'Drama Queen - Artificial Galaxy', 2014.
Track 6 'Compulsion' from 'Winter Severity Index - Slanting Ray', 2014
Track 7 'On The Seventh Floor' originally appears on 'The Stompcrash - Love From Hell'. Recorded, mixed and mastered at West Link Studios.
Track 8 'Not The One' originally appears on 'October People - Love Is Colder Than Death'. Engineered & recorded at El Lado Izquierdo.
Track 9 'Wintersong' unreleased (titled as 'Winter' on the tracklisting of the inner Digipak panel).
Track 10 'No Resistance (The Kruger Mix)' original version from 'The Last Cry - Walking To The Edge' (titled as 'No Resistance (Dee Mix)' on the tracklisting of the inner Digipak panel).

Track 11 'Star In Man' from 'Yabanci - Chaoss', 2015
Track 12 'Evocation' from 'Last Dusk - Trismegistus', 2012.
Track 13 'His Name Is Legion' from 'Whispers In The Shadow - Beyond The Cycles Of Time'.
Track 14 'Missing' from 'The Last Dance - Ruins'.

Comes in a 4-panel Digipak with a transparent tray; contains no booklet, no lyrics.
Track durations do not appear on the release, they are measured by a computer.

A collection of tracks of all bands performing a gig in Reading festival 23.-25. September 2015.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: CD CLICK 8522-C15-1637
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ44